#BEDA August 29th: Five Things I Cannot Live Without

Sorry for my lateness yet again! Work was hectic, sleep was required and life just got in the way!

Here are five things I can’t live without:

1. My bed: And no, somebody else’s isn’t the same!

2. Art supplies: How else will I occupy my mind?

3. The cool people I get to call my friends and family: They make the best things better!

4. The obvious food, water etc: Necessary, life-sustaining stuff!

5. Books: Usually in Canada I have no internet and I can go ages without it- not a problem but if I didn’t have anything to replace it with- like reading there would be trouble (and/or boredom)

Until next time, 

Laura

Leave a Reply

