#BEDA August 26th My 5 Favourite Posts

…from my blog

Hello everyone! 

#BEDA is almost over- I can’t believe it.This month has been so much fun!

As I’ve mentioned before, my blog was very new when the #BEDA challenge began, so naturally most of my posts are #BEDA-related. I’m going to just choose 3 posts instead of 5 because I have very few to choose from!

In chronological order:

1. 20 Before 20: https://internetbrunette.wordpress.com/2014/07/22/20-before-20/

I have still a lot of this list to accomplish ( maybe I was too ambitious!) but I like challenging myself in new ways and when it’s in a public forum I think everyone tries a bit harder to complete goals.

2. 20 Facts About Me: https://internetbrunette.wordpress.com/2014/08/02/beda-august-2nd-20-facts-about-me/

I like this post because it gave me to opportunity to think about how I define myself and what I would share with people who I’ve never met before. It was also good to know that everyone else would be doing them too!

3.15 Things That Make Me Happy: https://internetbrunette.wordpress.com/2014/08/09/beda-august-9th-15-things-that-make-me-happy/

This list was such a good idea and I’m so happy that I took part in this challenge even if this post is the best thing that comes from it. I think that we all the potential to be miserable beings and it’s important to remember all the things that we have in the world to make us happy when we feel like that. While there is so much sadness in the world; there is also a great deal to be happy about.

Until next time,

Laura

Leave a Reply

