#BEDA August 19th: 10 Favourite Foods

Hello everyone!

I’m almost all caught up with the blogs; thank you Jesus!

Trying to think of ten favourite foods won’t really be difficult; I think narrowing it down to ten will be! So I’m just gonna dive right in. In no particular order:

1. Mussels: Shellfishly delicious! This is a food that I have great memories of; eating mussels with my Mam and her Dad in his house with wheaten bread, also with Ryan at the Dirty Duck with a Kopparberg- it really is the little things!

2. Nutella: It makes everything better!

3. Mashed Potatoes: Trying to not eat so much of these anymore but who can resist really well done mash?

4. Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups: Ryan and I both share a love for these, but we have learned to share!

5.Guacamole: I love this stuff, but whenever I try make it at home it never turns out right.

6. Chicken: There was a time in my life when I wanted to give up meat but i couldn’t go without chicken. I was a pollotarian for a long time but now I eat red meat again.

7. Bacon: Nothing beats the occasional bacon sarnie when you’re got a hangover or a craving for salt!

8. Scrambled eggs: Preferably the way Crispin (Ryan and Emma’s dad) showed me.

9. Sweet Potato Fries: Try swapping the humble spud for sweet potato instead. It is delish; especially in chip form.

10.Buttery popcorn: nom nom nom!

That was actually much harder to complete than I thought it would be. Looking forward to reading everyone else’s lists!

Until next time,

Laura

 

2 thoughts on “#BEDA August 19th: 10 Favourite Foods

Leave a Reply

