#BEDA August 10th: 3 Things Ticked Off My Bucketlist

Despite loving lists, I have never compiled a bucket list so I’m kind of at a loss for today’s topic. I am definitely gonna make a bucket list here when #BEDAoutmumbered is finished.

I’ve just Googled some bucket list ideas instead and I’m going to pick three of the things that I’ve already done on those lists, while getting inspiration for my future bucket list.

 

1. Go to Disney World Florida: This was a surprise part of the family trip to Canada in 2007. I was 12 at the time and even though I was too much of a chicken to go on most of the rollercoasters I loved it!

My Disney Taxi

My Disney Taxi

2. Go to a Concert of My Favourite Singer/Band: October 30th 2013 I saw Watsky and Wax in The Limelight in Belfast! He’s a lovely lovely guy.

Watsky & I

Watsky & I

3. Visit Niagara Falls: Went back to Canada in 2011 and spent a week in Toronto, which included popping out to Niagara Falls. It is phenomenal!

(That is a very crappy video I took there!)

Anyway, that’s my list, kind of! 

Until next time, 

Laura

 

7 thoughts on “#BEDA August 10th: 3 Things Ticked Off My Bucketlist

Leave a Reply

