#BEDA August 6th: Best Friends

Again, I’m cheating a little…

I couldn’t just pick one so instead I’m gonna tell you about my best friends, plural.

There are few people who aren’t Ryan or Mary who fall into this category, just four.

In no particular order:

Niamh: I can’t even remember when we met properly, I was friends with her ex’s cousins and we met a handful of times. We didn’t get to really know one another until 2011/2012, but we have been super close ever since. We are quite alike personality-wise too, which is a dream since I’m such a freak haha

Niamh & I

                          Niamh & I

Nicole &Aisling: Gonna mush these two together because much of the story for both is the same. I met both of them in my first year of secondary school and we have been quite close since then. Our parents even knew each other before we did. It’s crazy how small the world is. I know these girls 7 going on 8 years. 

Nicole & I after Fuerza Bruta

Nicole & I after Fuerza Bruta (mascara everywhere!)

 

Aisling & I on her birthday

Aisling & I on her birthday

Cian: Cian is another person who I don’t know all too long, The start of 2011 is probably a good estimate, but I know this guy is a friend for life. We kind of just fell into friendship and I think that’s one of the best ways these things can happen!

Cian & I... in 2012

   Cian & I… in 2012

I could talk to these 4 about anything (along with Mary and Ryan of course) They have all helped me through one of the most difficult times in my life and I know that if ever I need them, they are only a phone call or a text away. I am so grateful for these people in my life. I would be entirely lost without them. ❤

Until next time,

Laura

4 thoughts on “#BEDA August 6th: Best Friends

Leave a Reply

