#BEDA August 4th: 10 Years Time

This is a tough one today!. It’s scary for me to think this far into the future as so much of it is still so ambiguous at this stage of my life, but I’ll give it a go.

In ten years time I’ll be 29, and hopefully finished university. I hope to have at least a B.A. in the artistic discipline I end up choosing (right now Visual Communications and Print-Making are the front-runners) and having a job in that area.Β 

I Β sincerely hope to not be still living at home at that stage and so the apartment/house/shed I live in is my own, in whichever city I find myself in.

I hope to have done some of the travelling I mentioned in previous posts (such as seeing Europe) and I have developed some sort of exercise routine. I especially hope that if Mary (my sister) is still living in Sharjah (U.A.E) that I’ll have gone to visit her there.

Most importantly I hope to be happy and healthy wherever I end up, what more could a girl ask for?

So, where do you wanna find yourself in 10 years time?

Until Next Time,

Laura

4 thoughts on “#BEDA August 4th: 10 Years Time

  1. ojosworld says:

    I love that you don’t mind where you end up! I hope my children are the same, when they get older, life takes so many different turns. Good luck with your education x

Leave a Reply

