BEDA- August 1st: An Introduction

Right, I’m after deciding (on a whim) to try complete Emma’s #BEDAoutmumbered challenge, that’s Blog Every Day in August for those who aren’t familiar. I think this will help me get stuck into blogging so what have I possibly got to lose? Visit Emma’s post (here) where she has the daily topics if you would like to join in and use the hashtage #BEDAoutmumbered on Twitter and Instagram so we can all connect up! Man, I love the internet!Β 

So, without further ado, I give you

August 1st: An Introduction

I’m Laura, I’m a 19-year-old student who is currently off for the summer. I live in Ireland with my family (too broke to move out). I have just recently begun blogging again after a brief encounter with it in 2010. I figure it’s gonna be a good way to look back through time in the blink of an eye and it’s much more portable than notebooks!

I love taking photographs, playing guitar, reading, meeting friends and going for walks.Β 

(disclaimer: I had some trouble describing myself, so I went to the boyfriend for help. Adjectives in italics are his input.)

I’m an honest, enthusiastic, compassionate and spontaneously erratic kinda person. I love getting to know new people and making new buds so don’t be a stranger! πŸ™‚

Β 

I don’t smile too much either, evidently. Anyhow, tomorrow’s topic is 20 facts about yourself! Best of luck to all those who are taking part! #BEDAoutmumbered

Until next time (tomorrow),

Laura

6 thoughts on “BEDA- August 1st: An Introduction

Leave a Reply

